?

Log in

prev | next

friends filter question:

suppose i want to reorganize my friend filters. do a complete revamp.

let's say i... *delete* a friend filter because i want to replace it.

what happens to entries that used to use that friend filter? do they become public? all friends-only?

Comments

( read spoken (1) — speak )
rychan_ofbemani
Jan. 21st, 2004 11:37 pm (UTC)
I think they become private..
( read spoken (1) — speak )

profile



welcome to the lifeofmendel

you can also find me here:

meSubscribe to me on YouTube

calendar

March 2017
S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031