Log in

No account? Create an account

prev | next

A - Age: twenty-eight. almost twenty-nine.
B - Band listening to right now: none.
C - Career in future: teacher of music in some context. perhaps some sort of music technology innovator.
D - Dad's name: Bert.
E - Easiest person to talk to: hm. i'm not sure, actually. maybe michelle.
F - Favorite song at the moment: i haevn't been listening to much music lately. Zeal by Plaid might still win right now.
G - Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms: bears. easier to eat.
H - Hometown: King of Prussia, PA
I - Instruments: piano, percussion, technology.
J - Job title: Co-director/Co-founder, and unemployed.
K - Kids: I don't have any right now.
L - Longest car ride ever: if you include sleep breaks, my trip from PA to OR.
M - Mom's name: Joyce
N - Number of siblings: one
O - Oldest sibling: um... thirty-six?
P - Phobia[s]: death. heights.
Q - Quote you like: I can't come up with something under pressure like that.
R - Reason to smile: people. all people.
S - Song you sang last: the tenor lick right before letter D in the Willamette show i wrote.
T - Time you wake up: severely depends on the day.
U - Unknown fact about me: *ponders* i'm self-conscious about my teeth.
V - Vegetable you hate: string beans that squeak in your mouth.
W - Worst habit: not forgiving myself for being imperfect.
X - X-rays you've had: teeth. that might be it, but my early memories are fuzzy.
Y - Yummy food: curry. edamame. ramen noddles. ben and jerry's. sushi. pan-seared chicken.
Z - Zodiac sign: aries.


welcome to the lifeofmendel

you can also find me here:

meSubscribe to me on YouTube


March 2017